Wyłączenie systemów Symantec

Ważne informacje. Bądź na bieżąco.

Wyłączenie systemów Symantec

WYŁĄCZENIE SYMORDER

Symantec z początkiem kwietnia przechodzi szereg zmian związanych z migracją systemów. Nastąpią również zmiany cennikowe, a także te odnoszące się do procesowania zamówień. Aby migracja, która jest niezbędna, przebiegła pomyślnie i bezbłędnie konieczne jest wyłączenie systemów, stąd też oficjalnie zablokowana będzie możliwość składania zamówień w dniach 14-23 kwietnia 2018.

W związku z opisanymi zmianami zachęcamy do składania zamówień przed końcem marca, aby uniknąć problemów, które mogą wystąpić.

Przypominamy też o aktualnych promocjach:

https://www.events.arrowecs.pl/2018-symantec-q2

 

 Poniżej oficjalna wiadomość z Symantec:

SYMORDER DOWN TIMES

In an effort to continue to streamline our business processes and provide you the best possible experience, we will be bringing SymOrder down in order to implement changes to our ordering systems so that we can continue to streamline our business processes and provide you the best possible experience. SymOrder will be down from Saturday, 14 April 2018 1 a.m. BST/2 a.m. CEST to Monday, 23 April 2018 midnight BST/1 a.m. CEST. Partners will not be able to place any orders or download any quotes during this time. If you use EDI to transmit orders to Symantec, you will be able to submit EDI transactions during the shutdown, but there will be a delay in processing them and reporting any errors. Once the EDI transactions are processed, Partners will likely receive system messages during this time, even though SymOrder is shut down.

For those who also sell Norton solutions into small businesses, keep in mind that the Norton-branded solutions will not move to SymOrder until mid-August. For now, you should order Norton solutions as you do today.

If you have questions, please reach out to your Symantec representative.

Kamil Hydzik

Kamil Hydzik

Product Manager

moc.worra@kizdyH.limaK

Telefon: +48 12 616 43 29

Tel. kom.: +48 601 823 356


Tematy:
Symantec